Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Thursday 14 September 2017
  Preceding Day Thursday 14 September 2017 Following Day
Friday Jan 19:
14:30
- 16:30   Depperhaugh Open House
Saturday Jan 20:
19:30
-    Wine Society Meeting: Wines of the Loire Valley
Sunday Jan 21:
15:00
- 16:50   Puzzle House Pantomines present 'Cinderella'
Tuesday Jan 23:
10:00
- 12:00   Children's Society Coffee Morning
Tuesday Jan 23:
12:30
-    Wilby Coronation Hall Lunch
Wednesday Jan 24:
10:00
- 12:00   Baptist Chapel drop in for Coffee
Wednesday Jan 24:
14:15
-    The New WEA Course starts today
Friday Jan 26:
19:30
-    White Hart Bowls Club Prize Bingo
Friday Jan 26:
19:30
-    Tennis Club AGM
Saturday Jan 27:
17:30
- 22:00   Quiz Night
Saturday Feb 3:
19:30
- 22:00   Music Quiz Night
Thursday Feb 15:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - The Exception (15)
Friday Feb 16:
19:30
-    Stradbroke Past & Present: A Slide Show
Tuesday Feb 27:
12:30
-    Wilby Coronation Lunch
Thursday Mar 15:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - Victoria and Abdul (PG)