Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Monday 25 September 2017
  Preceding Day Monday 25 September 2017 Following Day

JEvents v3.1.19 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2014

Monday Oct 23:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Oct 23:
14:15
- 16:45   Rummiclub Club Meet
Tuesday Oct 24:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans for children 0-5 years
Tuesday Oct 24:
10:00
-    Contact Club meet every Tuesday
Tuesday Oct 24:
20:00
-    Badminton Club
Wednesday Oct 25:
10:00
-    Drop in for Coffee
Wednesday Oct 25:
10:00
-    Over SIxties Trip to Bury St Edmunds
Wednesday Oct 25:
19:15
-    Table Tennis Club
Thursday Oct 26:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Friday Oct 27:
19:30
-    Ceildh Dance at Wilby Village Hall
Friday Oct 27:
19:30
-    Prize Bingo for the Bowls Club
Saturday Oct 28:
00:00
   Leisure Leaning Classes Start
Saturday Oct 28:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Oct 28:
09:30
- 12:30   Bacon Baps on Sale at the Courthouse Cafe
Saturday Oct 28:
10:00
- 12:30   Laxfield Produce, craft and flea market
Monday Oct 30:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Oct 30:
14:00
- 16:00   Craft Club
Monday Oct 30:
14:15
- 16:45   Rummiclub Club Meet
Tuesday Oct 31:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans for children 0-5 years
Tuesday Oct 31:
10:00
-    Contact Club meet every Tuesday
Tuesday Oct 31:
20:00
-    Badminton Club
Thursday Nov 2:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Friday Nov 3:
19:30
- 21:30   Adnams Wine Tasting
Saturday Nov 4:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Nov 4:
17:00
- 21:00   Fireworks Display - Heveningham
Monday Nov 6:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Thursday Nov 9:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Nov 11:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Nov 13:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Nov 13:
14:00
- 16:00   Craft Club
Monday Nov 13:
19:30
- 21:30   Parish Council
Thursday Nov 16:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Thursday Nov 16:
19:00
- 20:00   Cinema - Churchill (PG)
Saturday Nov 18:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Nov 18:
10:00
- 12:30   Christmas Coffee Morning
Saturday Nov 18:
19:00
- 22:00   Ceilidh Dance
Saturday Nov 18:
19:00
- 21:30   The Curry House comes to Stradbroke
Monday Nov 20:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Tuesday Nov 21:
10:15
- 11:45   WEA Oliver Cromwell Talk
Thursday Nov 23:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Nov 25:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Nov 25:
19:00
-    Courthouse Cafe 4 course meal
Monday Nov 27:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Nov 27:
14:00
- 16:00   Craft Club
Thursday Nov 30:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Dec 2:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Dec 4:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Thursday Dec 7:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Dec 9:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Sunday Dec 10:
16:30
- 18:00   Christmas Lights
Monday Dec 11:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Dec 11:
14:00
- 16:00   Craft Club
Monday Dec 11:
19:30
- 21:30   Parish Council
Thursday Dec 14:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Dec 16:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Dec 18:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Thursday Dec 21:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Thursday Dec 21:
19:00
- 22:00   Cinema - A Sense of an Ending (15)