Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Thursday 07 December 2017
  Preceding Day Thursday 07 December 2017 Following Day
  • No events
Saturday Dec 16:
08:00
-    Christmas Card Signing
Saturday Dec 16:
19:30
-    Handel's Messiah sung by the Phoenix Singers
Wednesday Dec 20:
10:30
- 12:30   Police Drop-In Centre
Thursday Dec 21:
19:00
- 22:00   Cinema - A Sense of an Ending (15)
Sunday Dec 24:
09:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke Christmas Eve Broadcasts
Monday Dec 25:
08:00
- 13:00   'Marty's Christmas Crackers'
Monday Jan 1:
08:00
-    The Great Fressingfield Charity Dog Walk
Wednesday Jan 10:
12:30
-    Baptist Chapel CAMEO Lunch Club
Saturday Jan 13:
19:30
- 21:30   The Story of the Community Centre Site
Sunday Jan 14:
15:00
- 16:50   Puzzle House Pantomines present Cinderella
Monday Jan 15:
14:15
- 16:45   Rummiklub in the Courthouse
Thursday Jan 18:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - My Cousin Rachel (PG)
Thursday Jan 18:
19:30
-    Stradbroke Cricket club AGM
Saturday Jan 20:
19:30
-    Wine Society Meeting: Wines of the Loire Valley
Sunday Jan 21:
15:00
- 16:50   Puzzle House Pantomines present 'Cinderella'
Tuesday Jan 23:
10:00
- 12:00   Children's Society Coffee Morning
Wednesday Jan 24:
10:00
- 12:00   Baptist Chapel drop in for Coffee
Wednesday Jan 24:
14:15
-    The New WEA Course starts today
Friday Jan 26:
19:30
-    White Hart Bowls Club Prize Bingo
Friday Jan 26:
19:30
-    Tennis Club AGM