Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Tuesday 13 February 2018
  Preceding Day Tuesday 13 February 2018 Following Day
Friday Feb 23:
19:30
-    White Hart Bowls Club Prize Bingo
Friday Feb 23:
20:00
-    Bingo at Syleham & Wingfield
Saturday Feb 24:
08:00
- 12:00   FOSH Free scrap metal collection
Saturday Feb 24:
08:00
- 17:00   Free Scrap Metal Collection
Sunday Feb 25:
08:00
- 17:00   Radio Stradbroke Sunday Session
Tuesday Feb 27:
12:30
-    Wilby Coronation Lunch
Wednesday Feb 28:
11:00
-    Drop in for Coffee
Saturday Mar 10:
18:00
- 19:30   Fressingfield Scouts FIrework Display
Thursday Mar 15:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - Victoria and Abdul (PG)
Saturday Mar 17:
10:00
- 17:00   The Book Fair in aid of the Church
Wednesday Mar 21:
14:00
- 16:00   WEA - Fiery Past Disaster in East Anglia
Saturday Mar 24:
20:00
-    Dance at Wilby Coronation Hall
Tuesday Mar 27:
12:30
-    Wilby Coronation Hall Lunch
Saturday Apr 7:
19:30
-    Wine Society Meeting
Thursday Apr 19:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - Murder on the Orient Express (12A)