Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Thursday 17 May 2018
  Preceding Day Thursday 17 May 2018 Following Day
Saturday Sep 22:
14:00
- 15:30   Nearly New Jumble Sale
Sunday Sep 23:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Tuesday Sep 25:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Sep 25:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Sep 26:
10:00
-    Baptist Church:Drop in for Coffee
Wednesday Sep 26:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Sep 27:
16:00
- 17:00   Library Summer Readings Party
Thursday Sep 27:
19:30
-    Wingfield & District Gardening Club
Friday Sep 28:
19:30
-    White Hart Bowls Club Prize Bingo
Saturday Sep 29:
08:00
- 13:00   The Prom Committee Car Boot and Table Sale.
Saturday Sep 29:
19:00
-    Red Feather Club Dance
Sunday Sep 30:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Monday Oct 1:
08:00
- 17:00   WEA Talk: Russia in Revolution
Monday Oct 1:
08:00
- 17:00   Pop Music Quiz: Stradbroke Radio
Monday Oct 1:
14:30
-    WEA Talk: Russia in Revolution
Tuesday Oct 2:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Oct 2:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Oct 3:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Sunday Oct 7:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Tuesday Oct 9:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Oct 9:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Oct 10:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Friday Oct 12:
19:30
-    Cash Bingo
Sunday Oct 14:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Tuesday Oct 16:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Oct 16:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Oct 17:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Oct 18:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - The Mercy 12A
Friday Oct 19:
19:30
-    Cheese & Wine Supper
Sunday Oct 21:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke Sunday Session
Sunday Oct 21:
14:00
-    Over Sixties, Special trip to Felixstowe.
Tuesday Oct 23:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Oct 23:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Oct 24:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Saturday Oct 27:
00:00
   Waveney Valley Orchestral Workshop
Saturday Oct 27:
19:30
-    Wine Society Meeting
Tuesday Oct 30:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Oct 30:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Oct 31:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Tuesday Nov 6:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Nov 6:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Nov 7:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Sunday Nov 11:
10:30
- 12:30   Coffee Morning at Syleham and Wingfield Hall
Tuesday Nov 13:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Nov 13:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Nov 14:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Nov 15:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - The Bookshop (PG)
Tuesday Nov 20:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Nov 20:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets