Weekly Prayers

Monday 17 July 2017, 09:30 - 10:30

Church-service-logoWeekly prayers:

Mondays, 9.30 am at The Rectory;

An informal time to remember people and situations in need of prayer.

Come and share with us.

Back

JEvents v3.1.19 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2014

Monday Jul 24:
14:00
- 16:00   Craft Club
Thursday Jul 27:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Jul 29:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Jul 29:
12:00
- 16:00   Allotments Open Day
Monday Jul 31:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Thursday Aug 3:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Aug 5:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Aug 7:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Aug 7:
14:00
- 16:00   Craft Club
Thursday Aug 10:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Aug 12:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Aug 14:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Aug 14:
19:30
- 21:30   Parish Council
Thursday Aug 17:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Aug 19:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Aug 21:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Aug 21:
14:00
- 16:00   Craft Club
Thursday Aug 24:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Aug 26:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Aug 28:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Thursday Aug 31:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Sep 2:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Sep 4:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Sep 4:
14:00
- 16:00   Craft Club
Thursday Sep 7:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Sep 9:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Sep 11:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Sep 11:
19:30
- 21:30   Parish Council
Thursday Sep 14:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Saturday Sep 16:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open
Monday Sep 18:
09:30
- 10:30   Weekly Prayers
Monday Sep 18:
14:00
- 16:00   Craft Club
Thursday Sep 21:
09:30
- 13:00   Courthouse Cafe Open