Puzzle House Pantomines present Cinderella
Sunday 14 January 2018, 15:00 - 16:50
Contact Roy Preston 01379 384 656

Do come and enjoy this traditional Pantomine with all the familiar characters in evidence.  There are two acts and a short interval

Location St Edmunds Hall, Hoxne
Tuesday Apr 24:
14:00
-    Contact Club meets in the Community Centre every Tuesday.
Wednesday Apr 25:
10:00
-    Baptist Church 'Drop in for Coffee'
Thursday Apr 26:
14:00
-    WEA Talk on John Clare
Thursday Apr 26:
14:30
- 16:00   Over Sixties meet in the Community Centre
Thursday Apr 26:
19:30
-    Annual Parish Meeting
Thursday Apr 26:
19:30
-    Wingfield & District Gardening Club
Friday Apr 27:
08:00
- 17:00   Stradbroke Swimathon
Friday Apr 27:
18:00
- 20:00   Photography Exhibition in Cratfield
Friday Apr 27:
19:30
-    Prize Bingo
Saturday Apr 28:
08:00
- 17:00   Stradbroke Swimathon
Saturday Apr 28:
10:30
- 17:00   Photography Exhibition in Cratfield
Saturday Apr 28:
11:30
-    Laxfield Church Visit
Saturday Apr 28:
19:30
-    Wilby 'Night at the Races'
Sunday Apr 29:
08:00
- 17:00   Stradbroke Swimathon
Wednesday May 2:
19:00
- 21:00   Art Exhibition Preview
Thursday May 3:
10:00
- 18:00   The Art Exhibition in the Church
Friday May 4:
10:00
- 18:00   The Art Exhibition in the Church
Friday May 4:
10:00
- 12:00   Friday Friends Cafe in the Court House.
Sunday May 6:
10:00
-    Bungay Area Lions Classic Vehicle and Country Fayre
Friday May 11:
19:30
-    Stradbroke & District Bowls Bingo
Friday May 11:
19:30
-    Wild Willy Barrett's French Connection
Thursday May 17:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - Paddington 2 (PG)
Saturday May 19:
11:00
-    Harry & Meghan's Big Day
Saturday May 19:
17:30
-    Stradbroke Triathlon
Saturday May 19:
19:00
-    Big Band Sounds
Sunday May 20:
08:30
-    Stradbroke Triathlon and Aquathon.
Sunday May 27:
10:00
-    Dublogic VW Festival featuring Stradisphere Stage Debenham
Thursday Jun 21:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - Three Billboards ... (15)