Cinema - The Exception (15)
Thursday 15 February 2018, 19:30 - 21:30
Contact Jane Merritt

The ExceptionA German soldier tries to determine if the Dutch resistance has planted a spy to infiltrate the home of Kaiser Wilhelm in Holland during the onset of World War II, but falls for a young Jewish Dutch woman during his investigation.

Location Community Centre
Doors open at 7pm. Licensed bar and ice creams on sale in the interval. Adults £5.50, 16s and under £3.00
Monday Jul 16:
19:00
-    An Evening with Bob Flowerdew
Tuesday Jul 17:
09:00
- 11:30   Vintage Emporium
Tuesday Jul 17:
14:15
- 16:00   Parish Council Clinic in the Court House
Thursday Jul 19:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - Darkest Hour (PG)
Saturday Jul 21:
10:00
-    Library Summer Reading Challenge starts
Saturday Jul 21:
10:00
- 11:30   Baptist Church Children's Holiday Club
Saturday Jul 21:
14:00
- 17:00   Laxfield & District Horticultural Show
Saturday Jul 21:
14:00
- 16:30   Stradbroke Church Village Show
Saturday Jul 21:
19:00
-    Ceildidh Barn Dance in Wilby
Sunday Jul 22:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Thursday Jul 26:
14:00
-    Over Sixties visit to Somerleyton Gardens
Friday Jul 27:
10:00
-    Baptist Church: Drop in for Coffee
Sunday Jul 29:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Sunday Aug 5:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Wednesday Aug 8:
12:30
-    Baptist Church: Lunch Club
Friday Aug 10:
19:30
-    All Saints fundraising: Cash Bingo.
Sunday Aug 12:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Monday Aug 13:
08:00
- 12:00   All Saints fundraising: Garage Trail
Sunday Aug 19:
08:00
- 17:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Wednesday Aug 22:
10:00
-    Baptist Church 'Drop in for Coffee'
Sunday Aug 26:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air