Good Neighbours AGM
Wednesday 16 May 2018, 15:30 - 17:00
Contact Jane Gemmill

All welcome to this annual general meeting. If you would like to become a driver or just want to know what the WI are up to, then come along and find out.

Location Stradbroke Community Centre
Sunday May 20:
08:30
-    Stradbroke Triathlon and Aquathon.
Monday May 21:
08:00
-    Fund-raising Cake Stall in Church Street
Monday May 21:
14:00
- 17:00   Rummiklub in the Courthouse
Tuesday May 22:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday May 22:
14:15
-    Parish Council Clinic
Tuesday May 22:
14:30
-    The Contact Club meets in the Community Centre every Tuesday
Wednesday May 23:
10:00
-    Baptist Church 'Drop in for Coffee'
Friday May 25:
18:00
-    Cricket coaching for 9-14 year olds
Saturday May 26:
08:00
- 17:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Saturday May 26:
10:00
-    Stradbroke Cricket Club v Stowmarket
Sunday May 27:
10:00
-    Dublogic VW Festival featuring Stradisphere Stage Debenham
Sunday May 27:
10:00
- 13:00   Stradbroke Radio on Air
Sunday May 27:
10:00
- 16:00   Red Feather Club Open Day
Tuesday May 29:
14:30
-    The Contact Club meets in the Community Centre every Tuesday
Thursday Jun 21:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - Three Billboards ... (15)
Saturday Jun 30:
11:00
- 15:00   Wingfield Village Fete
Saturday Jun 30:
19:00
-    Lyrical Jukebox Live
Thursday Jul 19:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - Darkest Hour (PG)