Radio Stradbroke on Air
Sunday 23 September 2018, 10:00 - 13:00
Contact Michael Hugman

Join us for this 'Sunday Session'  and send in your suggestions for tracks to play this week and next. 

Location Internet: Radio Stradbroke www.radio stradbroke.co.uk
Tuesday Oct 16:
14:15
-    Parish Council Clinic in the Court House
Wednesday Oct 17:
19:30
-    Stradbroke Badminton Club
Wednesday Oct 17:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Oct 18:
09:30
- 12:30   Court House Cafe
Thursday Oct 18:
18:00
-    Stradbroke Youth Football
Thursday Oct 18:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - The Mercy 12A
Friday Oct 19:
19:30
-    Cheese & Wine Supper
Saturday Oct 20:
10:30
- 12:30   Over Sixties Annual Sale and Coffee Morning
Sunday Oct 21:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Sunday Oct 21:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke Sunday Session
Monday Oct 22:
14:00
-    Rummiklub Club at the Courthouse.
Tuesday Oct 23:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Oct 23:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Oct 24:
10:00
-    Baptist Church Drop in for Coffee.
Wednesday Oct 24:
19:30
-    Stradbroke Badminton Club
Wednesday Oct 24:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Oct 25:
09:30
- 12:30   Court House Cafe
Thursday Oct 25:
18:00
-    Stradbroke Youth Football
Friday Oct 26:
14:00
- 16:00   Suffolk Parent Carer Network
Saturday Oct 27:
00:00
   Waveney Valley Orchestral Workshop
Saturday Oct 27:
08:00
- 17:00   Wine Society Meeting
Saturday Oct 27:
08:00
- 17:00   Waveney Valley Orchestrl Workshop
Saturday Oct 27:
14:00
-    Over Sixties, Special trip to Felixstowe.
Saturday Oct 27:
19:30
-    Wine Society Meeting
Saturday Oct 27:
19:30
-    Wine Society Meeting
Sunday Oct 28:
10:00
- 13:00   Radio Stradbroke on Air
Monday Oct 29:
14:00
-    Rummiklub Club at the Courthouse.
Tuesday Oct 30:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Oct 30:
10:00
- 12:00   Blossom Appeal sale of hand-made goods
Tuesday Oct 30:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Oct 31:
19:30
-    Stradbroke Badminton Club
Wednesday Oct 31:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Nov 1:
09:30
- 12:30   Court House Cafe
Thursday Nov 1:
18:00
-    Stradbroke Youth Football
Friday Nov 2:
19:30
- 22:00   John Otway & Wild Willy Barrett
Saturday Nov 3:
16:30
-    Heveningham Hall Fireworks
Sunday Nov 4:
15:00
- 17:00   Afternoon Tea at the Courthouse
Monday Nov 5:
14:00
-    Rummiklub Club at the Courthouse.
Tuesday Nov 6:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Nov 6:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Nov 7:
14:00
-    Constable and Gainsborough
Wednesday Nov 7:
19:30
-    Stradbroke Badminton Club
Wednesday Nov 7:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Nov 8:
09:30
- 12:30   Court House Cafe
Thursday Nov 8:
18:00
-    Stradbroke Youth Football
Sunday Nov 11:
10:30
- 12:30   Coffee Morning at Syleham and Wingfield Hall
Monday Nov 12:
14:00
-    Rummiklub Club at the Courthouse.
Tuesday Nov 13:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Nov 13:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Nov 14:
19:30
-    Stradbroke Badminton Club
Wednesday Nov 14:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Nov 15:
09:30
- 12:30   Court House Cafe
Thursday Nov 15:
18:00
-    Stradbroke Youth Football
Thursday Nov 15:
19:30
- 21:30   Cinema - The Bookshop (PG)
Saturday Nov 17:
20:00
-    Dance Night
Monday Nov 19:
14:00
-    Rummiklub Club at the Courthouse.
Tuesday Nov 20:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Nov 20:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Nov 21:
19:30
-    Stradbroke Badminton Club
Wednesday Nov 21:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Nov 22:
09:30
- 12:30   Court House Cafe
Thursday Nov 22:
18:00
-    Stradbroke Youth Football
Saturday Nov 24:
10:00
- 12:00   Charity Patisserie at Laxfield
Saturday Nov 24:
10:00
- 16:00   Weybread Craft/ Food/Farmers Market /Fair
Sunday Nov 25:
10:00
- 16:00   Weybread craft/Food/ Farmers Fair
Sunday Nov 25:
10:00
- 12:00   Charity Patisserie at Laxfield
Monday Nov 26:
14:00
-    Rummiklub Club at the Courthouse.
Tuesday Nov 27:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Nov 27:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Nov 28:
19:30
-    Stradbroke Badminton Club
Wednesday Nov 28:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Nov 29:
09:30
- 12:30   Court House Cafe
Thursday Nov 29:
18:00
-    Stradbroke Youth Football
Tuesday Dec 4:
10:00
- 11:00   Jumping Beans
Tuesday Dec 4:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Dec 5:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Dec 6:
09:30
- 12:30   Court House Cafe
Saturday Dec 8:
08:00
- 17:00   Wine Society Meeting
Saturday Dec 8:
19:30
-    Wine Society Meeting
Tuesday Dec 11:
19:30
- 22:00   Stradbroke Badminton Club Meets
Wednesday Dec 12:
19:30
-    Table Tennis in the Community Centre
Thursday Dec 13:
09:30
- 12:30   Court House Cafe